El contenido de esta página requiere una versión más reciente de Adobe Flash Player.

Obtener Adobe Flash Player

 
Sucursales
 
     

Sucursal Ciudad Juárez
Dirección: José Borunda, No. 4968, Esq. Ruíz Cortinez, Fraccionamiento El Colegio, C.P. 32340.
Oficina: (01656) 613-2048
E-Mail: sucursal.juarez@accyflor.mx

Sucursal La Lima
Dirección: Manuel Cardona, No. 550 y Colón, Col. Centro, C.P. 32006, CD. Juárez, Chihuahua.
Oficina: (01656) 614-6866
E-Mail: sucursal.lalima@accyflor.mx

Sucursal Chihuahua
Dirección: Aldama, No. 3503, entre 35 y 37, Col. Obrera, C.P. 31350.
Oficina: (01614) 410-8004
E-Mail: sucursal.chihuahua@accyflor.mx

Sucursal Chihuahua 2
Dirección: C. 16 de Septiembre No. 1416 entre Dolores Hidalgo e Ignacio Rodriguez, C.P 31125
Oficina: (01614) 419-8084
E-Mail: sucursal.chihuahua2@accyflor.mx

Sucursal La Unión
Dirección: Presidente Carranza, No. 763, entre Falcón y Treviño, Col. Centro. C.P. 27000, Torreón.
Oficina: (01871) 712-7090
E-Mail:
sucursal.launion@accyflor.mx

Sucursal Ensenada
Dirección: Calle sexta, No. 591, Esq. Miguel Hidalgo, Zona Centro, Col. Obrera, C.P. 22800.
Oficina: (01646)176-1923
E-Mail:
sucursal.ensenada@accyflor.mx

Sucursal Tijuana
Dirección:
Unión 2021 Col. Marron C.P 22015 entre Justo Sierra y Plutarco Elias Calles.
Oficina:
(01664) 176-1923
E-Mail:
sucursal.tijuana@accyflor.mx

Sucursal Mexicali
Dirección: Álvaro Obregón, No.579, Local 4, entre Morelos y México, Col. Centro, C.P. 21100.
Oficina: (01686) 551-9479
E-Mail:
sucursal.mexicali@accyflor.mx

Sucursal Mexicali 2
Dirección: Padre Kino, No. 920, entre Río Culiacán y Río San Lorenzo, Col. Prohogar, C.P. 21270.
Oficina: (01686) 564-6845
E-Mail:
sucursal.mexicali2@accyflor.mx

Sucursal Hermosillo
Dirección: Simón Bley, No. 12 entre Aguascalientes y Nayarit, Col. Los Olivares, C.P. 83180.
Oficina: (01662) 213-2713 y 217-3170
E-Mail:
sucursal.hermosillo@accyflor.mx

Sucursal Hermosillo 2
Dirección: López del Castillo, No. 397-C, Col. Los Olivares, C.P. 83180.
Oficina: (01662) 218-3114
E-Mail:
sucursal.hermosillo2@accyflor.mx

Sucursal Obregon
Dirección: Sonora Sur, No. 533 entre Zaragoza, Nicolás Bravo e Imporsin, Col. Centro, C.P. 85000.
Oficina: (01644) 415-8478
E-Mail:
sucursal.obregon@accyflor.mx

Sucursal Culiacán
Dirección: Morelos Sur, No. 275-A, entre Blv. Leyva Solano y Fco. Villa. Col. Centro, C.P. 80000.
Oficina: (01667) 713-0210
E-Mail: sucursal.culiacan@accyflor.mx

Sucursal Colima
Dirección: Juan Aldama No. 481,  Col. Centro, C.P. 28000.
Oficina: (01312) 314-6835
E-Mail: sucursal.colima@accyflor.mx

Sucursal Mochis
Dirección: Blvd. 10 de Mayo Pte # 228 Local 5  Fraccionamiento  Las Fuentes 
Oficina: (01668) 817-2500
E-Mail: sucursal.mochis@accyflor.mx

degradado

Floreria Tijuana
Dirección: Ave. Ocampo, No. 1027, base 3, entre sexta y 7ma, Col. Centro, C.P 22000.
Oficina: (01664) 688-3743
E-Mail: floreria.tijuana@accyflor.mx

Sucursal La Paz
Dirección: Aquiles Serdan No 620, entre juarez y pineda Col. Centro, C.P 23000.
Oficina: (01612) 122-1349
E-Mail: sucursal.lapaz@accyflor.mx

Sucursal Mazatlan
Dirección: Aquiles Serdan No. 2448 Esq. 16 de Sept. Col. Centro, C.p 8200.
Oficina: (01669) 136-0573
E-Mail: sucursal.mazatlan@accyflor.mx

 

 

 
Derechos Reservados Accyflor S.A de C.V